产品系列

益烁(上海)电子科技有限公司

益烁(上海)电子科技有限公司,专业从事二轮、三轮电动车充电器,新能源汽车电气系统的研发,生产和销售于一体的高新技术企业,主营二轮电动车充电器,电池。
我们秉承“智慧改变生活,从平凡中感悟非凡”的企业文化理念。结合科技的品牌、装置,从平凡中感受不平凡”的企业文化理念。结合技术在品牌、设备、服务方面的各种优势。期待为合作伙伴提供更多高性价比的产品。共创双赢、绿色舒适的未来!

新闻中心

关于电动车充电器,你知道多少?

关于电动车充电器,你知道多少?

电池是电动车的电源,而充电器就相当于电池的电源。给电池充电,请一定要选对充电器,否则,可能会存在安全隐患。以下科普的知识点,请仔细阅读,建议收藏!你的充电器用对方法了吗?...

电动车充电器的作用和工作原理

电动车充电器的作用和工作原理

充电器是电动自行车的附件,是给蓄电池补充电能的装置。它可以满足电动自行车用电的需要,并对蓄电池产生保护,有效的延长蓄电池的使用寿命。电动自行车的充电器一般采用开关电源充电器,分为二阶段充电模式和三阶段充电模式两种。...

电动自行车的充电器可以通用?这是误区,快停止使用!

电动自行车的充电器可以通用?这是误区,快停止使用!

据了解,很多电动自行车车主认为电动自行车充电器是可以通用的,这是正确的吗?事实是,相同功率大小的充电器可以通用,不同功率的则不能通用。具体来说,电动自行车充电器能否通用主要看电压和电流是否一致...

QQ

Products Series

Yishuo Electronic Technology

Shanghai Yishuo Electronic Technology Co., LTD, it is a high-tech enterprise specializing in the research and development, production and sales of two-wheel and three-wheel electric vehicle charger and new energy vehicle electrical system. It is mainly engaged in two-wheel electric vehicle charger and battery.
We are adhering to the "Intelligence changes life, from ordinary feeling extraordinary "enterprise culture idea. Combined with the technology of brand, device, From ordinary feeling extraordinary" enterprise culture idea. Combined with the technology of brand, device, service in the integration of the various advantages. Looking forward to give more cost-effective products to our partners. Create a win-win and green comfortable future!

News Center

What do you know about electric car chargers?

What do you know about electric car chargers?

Batteries are the power source for electric vehicles, and chargers are the power source for batteries. To charge the battery, be sure to choose the right charger, otherwise, there may be a safety hazard....

The function and working principle of electric car charger

The function and working principle of electric car charger

A charger is an accessory of an electric bicycle, a device that replenishes the battery with power. It can meet the needs of electric bicycles, and produce protection for the battery, effectively extend...

Electric bicycle charger can be universal? This is a mistake. Stop using it!

Electric bicycle charger can be universal? This is a mistake. Stop using it!

It is understood that many electric bike owners believe that electric bike chargers can be universal, is this correct?The fact is that chargers of the same power size can be universal...